Colorado River Indian Tribes Royalty Pageant
26600 Mohave Road
Parker, Arizona  85344
(928) 669-1220

Meetings every first Thursday of every month, 5:30PM in Tribal Council Chambers
@ the CRIT Tribal Complex at 2nd Avenue & Mohave Road, Colorado River Indian Reservation.

2017 Annual Pageant: TBA
Location: Manataba Park Stage, Manataba Park, 2nd and Mohave Road, Colorado River Indian Reservation.

Royalty Board of Directors 2016:
President Valerie Welsh-Tahbo   Phone: (928) 669-1235

Congratulations to former Miss Colorado River Indian Tribes Mariah Jordan Sharpe on a job well done at the 2016-2017
Miss Indian Arizona Pageant on October 8, 2016, your hard work and dedication paid off! You are now
representing your people on the next level as Miss Indian Arizona Royalty Court 2nd Attendant. Best wishes for your
future. Congratulations. Best of Luck for a Wonderful New Year!
Photo credit: Manataba Messenger

Photo: Miss Indian Arizona Pageant October 8, 2016 
CRIT Tribal Royalty Court 2016-2017 with CRIT Royalty Board Members. L-R: Miss CRIT 1st Attendant Tawnee Marie Barrackman,
CRIT Royalty Board member Ivy Ledezma, Jr. Miss CRIT Marshae Sam, CRIT Royalty Board member Sharon Burton, CRIT Royalty Board member Joanna Laffoon, Little Miss 3rd Attendant Marilyn Lomayesva, CRIT Royalty Board President Valerie Welsh-Tahbo, Little Miss CRIT Lilly Dick, Litt
le Miss 1st Attendant Artemia Anderson, Miss Indian Arizona 2nd Attendant Mariah Jordan Sharpe, CRIT Royalty Board member Jennilee Martin, Jr. Miss 1st Attendant Seattle Esquerra, CRIT Royalty Board member Tim Stevens-Welsh and Miss Colorado River Indian Tribes Bailey Marie Martin!
CRIT Royalty Board Members present, but not in photo are Roxane Robledo, Raeanne Patch, Stephanie Enas and Justin Moore.

Photo credit: Manataba Messenger

Secretary Joanna Laffoon  Phone: (928) 669-1220

2016 Board of Directors:
Sharon Burton
Stephanie Enas
Justin Moore
Ivy Ledezma
Tim Stevens-Welsh
Raeanne Patch
Roxanne Robledo
Jennilee Martin

The current reigning 2016-2017 Royalty Court:
56th Miss Bailey Marie Martin
22nd Jr. Miss Marshae Sam
47th Little Miss Lily Dick